Breakfast of CHAMPIONS! . . . or a Poor College Kid.

I had a real breakfast today!  No peanut butter sandwich on the run!  True, it was cereal but it was good.

:0]

I started off with a box of this – Total 100% Nutrition Cinnamon Crunch Cereal.  I’ve eaten this before but I picked it up because it’s like a kids cereal but with a lot of added nutrients.  Yummy.

Then I added a splash of my Lactose-free milk.  By the way, this stuff last FOREVER.  I bought it in the middle of February and the expiration date isn’t until the 23rd of March.  Even if you’re not lactose-intolerant, I would recommend buying this milk just for that reason alone, especially if you live by yourself and wont down a whole gallon of milk in a week.

Presto!  Breakfast.

It was good, crunchy, and very cinnamon-y, just how I like it.

In other news, I’m dressed like a boy today.  No joke.  If I didn’t have long hair and a somewhat feminine face, I’m sure I could pass as Alec’s younger brother.  But I’m not changing because it’s comfy.

Also, my apartment is a wreck.  I don’t know if it’s the side effects of having a busy schedule or living with a boy.  I’m thinking it’s the later.  After school, it’s going to become mucho cleaning time since boy will be at school until six thirty or seven and he’ll be out of my hair.

:0]

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Food

Leave a Reply

