What a Wonderful World

My breakfast is always so boring.  I keep having the same thing.

:0[

I need to come up with something different.  Challenge for next week, maybe?

So, yeah, I had my classic “natural creamy peanut butter on honey wheat bread” breakfast, except I had two slices since I woke up starving this morning!  I’ve already gone to one class this morning and about to head to another one that starts in about five minutes.  Then work.  Then class.  Then home!  Yay!

:0]

By the way, I love walking around campus with an iPod – especially when it wants to play Michael Buble, John Legend, and the like during the walk.  Makes me a happy girl.

:0]

Off to class!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

