Grits for Lunch

This morning, I was really digging some grits but since I had already had my breakfast, I decided that grits for lunch were just what I needed!

These are instant bacon grits from Quaker which means they’re fast and delicious! I made two packets instead of one and then nuked them in a microwave for a minute and fifteen seconds. It definitely hit the spot!

With it, I had two oranges and another bottle of cran-grape juice. The first orange was insanely sweet but the second one was kinda bitter. Of course, that’d be the one that I ended my lunch with.

:0/

When I got home, I had two dos-si-dos for a snack. Delicious.

:0]

Well, just wanted to post this before my computer died! See ya after dinner!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

