Morning Granola

Morning glory, sunshines!  Woke up extremely late today.  “Extremely late” meaning that I had sixteen minutes before I had to be at work, which is a five-minute drive but a twenty-minute walk.

Yeah, that wasn’t going to happen.

I took the quickest shower ever, got dressed and headed out the door.  I was a little less than ten minutes late but my boss is sick so it wasn’t that big of a deal.  I decided to sneak into my lunch box [which I luckily prepared beforehand] and had a granola bar for breakfast.

Do you see it’s yumminess?  Okay, probably not.  It is pretty blurry.  But it was delicious, per usual!  And I just love, love, love the drizzled on sweetness.

Today should be a pretty good day – just a little bit of school and then home!  And tonight Alec and I are going to try to make our own buffalo chicken pizza!  Neither one of us has made pizza before so it should be . . . interesting.

:0]

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

